When you add online learning content by Clicking on Add Online Learning under Academics Module,
At the bottom, you get the following four options:
- Save & Publish: This would mean the author has completed the loading of content and the Topic/Chapter is now ready to be published.
- Save as Draft: This would mean the author is still working on content and the Topic/Chapter is still in progress.
- Preview - To preview the final look of the online content before it gets published.
- Cancel - To Cancel the Process.
You can simply click on Save as Draft If you are not ready to publish it.